Bridge to Healing Psychic Center

A Division of Bridge to Healing LLC

about the center

To help you find purpose and connection to your highest Divine Self

Create the bridge for conversation with loved ones who have passed

Mentor psychics and mediums to be master messengers.

Some of us know where we are going.
Some of us are trying to get where we need to be.
Some of us are struggling to find the path.

Your Psychic Journey begins here. No matter where you are on your path, we are here to walk with you and help you find your way. The instructors at the Bridge to Healing Psychic Center are trained to provide an extensive array of tools and techniques to help you discover more about YOU and more about your journey.

We hope you will join us for these amazing workshops, classes and events, all designed to teach you what we have learned walking our individual paths. If you have any questions or requests for classes, please use the Contact Us tab. We are here to help!

To be notified of new classes scheduled, join our email list!

Let your journey begin!

Meditation is the key to connecting!

We have options for you to begin your meditative practice, or assist with your current meditations.

Free Meditations via Zoom!
No Previous Meditation Experience Necessary!

Tuesday, April 23rd
Wednesday, May 22nd
Thursday, June 20th
Sunday, July 21st
Monday, August 19th
Tuesday, September 17th
Thursday, October 17th
Thursday, November 14th
Sunday, December 15th

All Meditations via Zoom
4:30pm Pacific, 5:30pm Mountain, 6:30pm Central, 7:30pm Eastern
Class Fee: FREE

Upcoming Classes and Events

Below are the current classes and events on the schedule. There are always new classes and events being offered. To view all of our class options, click on the Classes tab or Online Classes tab in the menu.
Join our email list to be notified of new classes! You will receive a free Connecting to the Other Side Meditation mp3 just for signing up!
We look forward to assisting you on your discovery journey!

We are located in Melbourne, FL, but all training is currently done via Zoom.

1900 S Harbor City Blvd., Ste. 328, Melbourne, FL 32901

IT'S TIME TO JUMP IN
IT'S TIME TO LIVE YOUR POTENTIAL AND PURPOSE
IT'S TIME TO STEP INTO YOUR SOUL SELF
IT'S TIME

AWARDS AND AFFILIATIONS

Scroll to Top